Dear IALLT members and guests,

We continue to transition from this current website to a new one at iallt.wildapricot.org Please be aware that you may move from one website to another as you click various links. We will do our best to keep the transitions seamless and secure, but if you have problems or cannot find something, please contact us at info@iallt.org. Thank you for your patience.

Upcoming Webinars

Friday, September 25, 2015

Start Time: 2:00 pm EDT / 1:00 pm CDT / 12:00 pm MDT / 11:00 am PDT Tales From an Active Learning Classroom Reject

Presenter: Shannon Spasova, Michigan State University In this session, the presenter will describe her experience in teaching Russian in an "active learning" classroom, including pros, cons, regrets, and wishes. The discussion to follow will explore which types of spaces are most conducive to language learning, and how we can make the best of the spaces that we have.

Follow this link to our new Webinar page.

You will need to login at our new site and you must be a member of IALLT.



Like us on Facebook

IALLT Mission Statement

Established in 1965, IALLT is a professional organization whose members provide leadership in the development, integration, evaluation and management of instructional technology for the teaching and learning of language, literature and culture. Its strong sense of community promotes the sharing of expertise in a variety of educational contexts. As a registered 501 (c)3 not-for-profit professional organization, IALLT welcomes tax-deductible donations from individuals and businesses. Please visit our online donations form for more information.