Minutes

Title Post datesort icon
Minutes IALLT Board Meeting 11 February, 2015 Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 14:46
Minutes- IALLT Board Meeting 1-14-2015 Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 17:36
Minutes- IALLT Board Meeting 12-10-2014 Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 16:51
January Minutes- IALLT Board Meeting 1-15-2013 Monday, December 22, 2014 - 20:58
February Minutes 2-19-13 IALLT Board Meeting Monday, December 22, 2014 - 20:55
Minutes IALLT Board Meeting 3-19-2013 Monday, December 22, 2014 - 20:44
Minutes- IALLT Board Meeting 4-19-2013 Monday, December 22, 2014 - 20:40
Minutes IALLT Board Meeting 5-28-2013 Monday, December 22, 2014 - 20:37
Minutes IALLT Board Meeting 5-14-2013 Monday, December 22, 2014 - 20:32
Minutes 2013-06-16-IALLT Board Meeting Monday, December 22, 2014 - 20:25
Minutes-IALLT Board Meeting 8-13-2013 Monday, December 22, 2014 - 20:20
Minutes-9-24-13-IALLT Board Meeting Monday, December 22, 2014 - 20:14
Minutes IALLT Board Meeting 14 October, 2013 Monday, December 22, 2014 - 20:10
Minutes 12-9-2013 Board Meeting Monday, December 22, 2014 - 20:03
Minutes 2013-11-18 IALLT Board Meeting Monday, December 22, 2014 - 19:59