Minutes

Title Post datesort icon
March 2012 Saturday, May 12, 2012 - 13:09
February 2012 Tuesday, February 14, 2012 - 14:46
January 2012 Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 18:43
December 2011 Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 18:31
November 2011 Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 18:20
Oct 2011 Minutes Sunday, November 6, 2011 - 12:51
Extra IALLT Board Meeting: IALLT Website Development/Maintenance Contract Thursday, October 27, 2011 - 18:29
August 2011 Thursday, October 6, 2011 - 16:03
September 2011 Thursday, October 6, 2011 - 15:34
June 2011 (Post-Conference) Friday, August 5, 2011 - 17:25
June 2011 (Pre-Conference) Friday, August 5, 2011 - 17:18
May 2011 Saturday, June 25, 2011 - 16:47
March 2011 Tuesday, March 22, 2011 - 10:31
June 2010 [SLM Minutes] Sunday, February 6, 2011 - 13:57
June 22, 2011 [IALLT Conference] Monday, January 3, 2011 - 13:19