Minutes

Title Post datesort icon
October 13, 2009 Wednesday, October 14, 2009 - 17:00
September 17, 2009 Monday, September 14, 2009 - 17:00
August 18, 2009 Friday, August 14, 2009 - 17:00
May 26-31, 2009 (IALLT Conference) Thursday, May 14, 2009 - 17:00
May 6, 2009 Thursday, May 14, 2009 - 17:00
IALLT 2009 Report - Prepared for the May 27 B&C Meeting Thursday, May 14, 2009 - 17:00
April 7, 2009 Tuesday, April 14, 2009 - 17:00
March 3, 2009 Saturday, March 14, 2009 - 18:00
February 3, 2009 Saturday, February 14, 2009 - 18:00
January 13, 2009 Wednesday, January 14, 2009 - 18:00
December 4, 2008 Sunday, December 14, 2008 - 18:00
November 4, 2008 Friday, November 14, 2008 - 18:00
October 21, 2008 Tuesday, October 14, 2008 - 17:00
September 9, 2008 Sunday, September 14, 2008 - 17:00
August 5, 2008 Thursday, August 14, 2008 - 17:00